Latest WABSSA News


If you have sat through a clinic this season and would like to try to gain your next Scoring Level please contact Renee on 0425 444 177 or Natalie on 0433 453 458 ASAP alternatively you can email Renee: WABBSA Secretary



Click HERE to access the new digital Scorebook Order Form  for your Club's order.



State League Finals Live Scoring

Baseball WA News

Baseball WA & Perth Heat Awards Night

Mar 14, 2017


Darling Range Sports College 2018 Intake Trials

Mar 14, 2017


Baseball Australia News

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST: Emeralds Program Trip to Japan

Mar 23, 2017


Australian Women's/Youth Women's rosters/schedule announced

Mar 22, 2017


Perth Heat Live Scoring

Join the Perth Heat this weekend as they take on the Sydney Bluesox @ Baseball Park

Game Times:

Friday 27th January - 7.00pm

Saturday 28th January Double Header 4.00pm and 7.00pm

Sunday 29th January 4.00pm


Click on the above image to see LIVE scoring!

Scorers Code of Conduct

Scorers are officials of the game and have to conduct themselves accordingly to the BWA code of conduct - Game Officials as stated below:

  • Place the safety and welfare of the participants above all else
  • Accept responsibility for your actions
  • Be impartial
  • Avoid any situation which may lead to a conflict of interest
  • Be courteous, respectful and open to discussion and interaction
  • Verbal abuse towards players, managers, coaches, officials or spectators will not be tolerated
  • Seek continual self-improvement through the study, performance appraisal and regular updating of competencies
  • Develop respect for teams, managers, coaches and officials
  • Be a Positive role model in behaviour and personal appearance and keep yourself informed of sound principles and seek skilled advice when necesssary.

Uni Games

Click on the links below to see Live scoring on Diamond 1 or stats for each game


Gold Medal Game is live

Life Members

WABSSA acknowledges the significant contributions the following life members have made to this Association.

Rose Corker - 1994*

Kath Dyer - 1999

Patricia Williamson - 2000

Betty Lawson - 2001

Rae Coleman - 2006*

Natalie Todd - 2014

June Anderson - 2016

*Deceased members


Ordinary Effort


Automatic Outs!


Automatic Outs Article